15 MAY 2017

NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL

PLANNING DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

Minutes of a meeting of the Planning Development Control Committee held in Council Chamber, Appletree Court, Lyndhurst on Monday, 15 May 2017

Councillors:

- * Mrs D E Andrews
- * P J Armstrong
- * Mrs S M Bennison
- * Mrs F Carpenter
- * Ms K V Crisell
- * A H G Davis
- * A T Glass
- * L E Harris
- * D Harrison
- * Mrs A J Hoare

*Present

Councillors:

- * Mrs M D Holding
- * J M Olliff-Cooper
- * A K Penson
- * W S Rippon-Swaine Mrs A M Rostand
- * Miss A Sevier
- * M H Thierry
- * R A Wappet
- * M L White
- * Mrs P A Wyeth

Officers Attending:

R Jackson, Miss G O'Rourke, Mrs R Rutins and Ms M Stephens

Apologies:

Cllr Mrs Rostand

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Mrs Ward) in the Chair

1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Mrs Andrews be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The Chairman of the Committee (Cllr Mrs Andrews) in the Chair.

2 APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr L Harris be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

CHAIRMAN